Free Tax Preparation – By Appointment Fridays Feb. 1 – April 12

FREE TAX PREPARATION

A service provided by the AARP Tax-Aide Foundation

This volunteer-run tax preparation service is offered to older adults, individuals with disabilities, and individuals and families with low-middle income.

●AARP Membership NOT REQUIRED

●Available to Taxpayers of All Ages

●Returns Prepared by Trained Volunteers

Federal & State Returns

Returns Filed Electronically

Friday, February 1: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, February 8: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

                                                                            Friday, February 15: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, February 22: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, March 1: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, March 8: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, March 15: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, March 22: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, March 29: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, April 5: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Friday, April 12: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

(Last appointment of the Day Scheduled for 1:00 p.m.)

To register for an appointment please call:

2-1-1      or    1-800-899-1479

and request an appointment at the Staatsburg Library